Boxing Week Sale + 2021 Holiday Trading Hours

Author: Mitch   Date Posted:20 December 2021 


The LUXBMX Boxing Week sale is now on! We're on a well earned Christmas/New Years break. We've loaded hundreds of in stock items into our epic sale category including some of your favourite products with discounts up to 60% to make up for the extra wait in shipping!

These items are running out quick and will not be replenished until after the sale so don't sleep! As always, let us know if you need a helping hand with anything BMX related (and even things that aren't)...

 Our staff will be having a hard earned break with a skeleton crew around to get orders sent and customer service enquiries attended to.

Please note that during this time there may be shipping delays due to public holidays and general congestion of the freight networks. Our showroom will close from 4pm on Christmas Eve and re-open on Tuesday January the 4th.

We hope you have a relaxing and safe holiday break and we'll see you back in the New Year!

Showroom Hours

Monday 20th December: 10am-4pm

Tuesday 21st December: 10am-4pm

Wednesday 22nd December: 10am-4pm

Thursday 23rd December: 10am-4pm

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve: 10am-4pm

Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day: CLOSED

Sunday December 26th - Monday 3rd January: CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January - Business as usual: 10am-4pm

 

Customer Service Hours

Monday 20th December: 10am-4pm

Tuesday 21st December: 10am-4pm

Wednesday 22nd December: 10am-4pm

Thursday 23rd December: 10am-4pm

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve: 10am-4pm

Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day: CLOSED

Sunday 26th December - Tuesday 28th December  : CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December: 10am-4pm

Thursday 30th December: 10am-4pm

Friday 31st December - Monday 3rd January:  CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January - Business as usual: 10am-4pm